The SBI Family would Like to Welcome Cocoa Brown to The Agency!

We want to welcome Cocoa Brown (@cocoabrown22) to the SBI family! She is an amazing actress, hilarious comedian, and a well-educated women with a Masters in Education. Cocoa Brown is all around great! She could be speaking/hosting at your next event and you wouldn’t want to pass up an opportunity like that. Contact SBI Now! Here is what Cocoa Brown says from http://www.sbispeakers.com: ”Once I get rolling, I feed off of my crowd, I love bringing them into my world,” explains Brown. “I believe in being able to give the crowd what they want and I’m able to take my set in any direction at the drop of a dime.” Versatile Brown can deliver on command a squeaky clean ‘there’s-deacons-in-the audience’ type of show and then make a 360-degree turn and give a show that would make even Don Rickles blush.

Leave a Reply

